Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase:
What Means "Uninstall X Manually"?
Posted by Support Agent on 31 December 2017 12:39 PM

If you encounter this message in the action menu then don't worry. This just means that you installed your software before we released our current software installer. This means our system does not have enough information to allow you to uninstall your software and you should remove it manually. Don't forget to remove your database as well!

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: